Home  »  Company  »  Geetanjali Credit and Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Geetanjali Credit and Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Goyal Executive Director
Mr.Kunal A Doshi Independent Director
Mrs.Renuka Maunesh Devera Independent Director
Mrs.Rohini Karekar Independent Director
Mr.Paresh Ghanshyambhai Patel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dipesh Panchal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Paresh Patel Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!