Home  »  Company  »  Genomic Valley Biotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Genomic Valley Biotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Saxena Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yogesh Agrawal Managing Director
Mrs.Parul Agrawal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.