Home  »  Company  »  GHCL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GHCL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K C Jani Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Dalmia Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Dalmia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Surendra Singh Director
Mr.S H Ruparell Director
Mr.Sanjiv Tyagi Director
Mr.Mahesh Kheria Director
Mr.G C Srivastava Director
Dr.B C Jain Director
Mr.Neelabh Dalmia Director
Mr.Anurag Dalmia Director
Mr.Raman Chopra Executive Director
Mr.Raman Chopra Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Lavanya Rastogi Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Kheria Independent Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Independent Director
Mr.S H Ruparell Independent Director
Mr.Sanjiv Tyagi Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Kheria Independent Director
Mr.G C Srivastava Independent Director
Dr.B C Jain Independent Director
Mr.K C Jani Independent Director
Mr.R S Jalan Managing Director
Mr.K C Jani Nominee Director
Mr.Padma Vinod Betai Nominee Director
Mr.R M V Raman Nominee Director
Mr.D C Jain Nominee Director
Mr.Ajoy Nath Jha Nominee Director
Mr.Sanjay Dalmia Non Executive Chairman
Mr.S H Ruparell Non Executive Director
Mr.Anurag Dalmia Non Executive Director
Mr.Neelabh Dalmia Non Executive Director
Mr.Tej Malhotra Senior Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhuwneshwar Mishra Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.Bhuwneshwar Mishra G M,Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Kumar Ishwar Manager
Mr.Manoj Kumar Ishwar Manager (Secretarial)
Mr.Manoj Kumar Ishwar Senior Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!