Home  »  Company  »  Gini Silk Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gini Silk Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Anjali Deepak Harlalka Additional Director
Mr.Ruchir Jalan Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Anjali Harlalka Director
Mr.Suresh Gaggar Director
Mr.Pankajkumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Deepak Harlalka Director
Mr.Dinesh Poddar Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Rajgarhia Director
Mr.Ramprasad Poddar Director
Mr.Vishwanath Harlalka Executive Chairman
Mr.Deepak Harlalka Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chetan Patell Compliance Officer
Mr.Chetan Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Chetan Patell Compliance Officer & Manager