Home  »  Company  »  GK Consultants Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GK Consultants Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Piyush Prakash Chairman
Mr.Vinay Kumar Mittal Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Ashok Ramsingh Hans Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Mittal Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Sharma Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Goel Executive Director
Mr.Suboadh Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dhani Ram Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sinha Managing Director
Ms.Preety Tosh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Sharma Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Goel Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.Subodh Gupta Promoter and Executive Director
Ms.Divya Malini Gupta Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.Suboadh Gupta Promoter Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Goel Promoter Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Goel Promotor Director
Mr.Suboadh Gupta Promotor Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Das CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahroz Alam Ansari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shilpa Verma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashhok Saxena Company Secretary
Ms.Shilpa Verma Company Secretary
Mr.Ashok Kumar Das Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!