Home  »  Company  »  GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.D S Parekh Chairman
Mr.R R Bajaaj Director
Ms.A Bansal Director
Mr.A N Roy Director
Mr.R Krishnaswamy Director
Mr.D Sundaram Director
Mr.N Kaviratne Director
Mr.P V Bhide Director
Mr.A Vaidheesh Managing Director
Mr.Subesh Williams Non Executive Director
Mr.Marc Jones Non Executive Director
Mr.A Aristidou WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Aristidou Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A A Nadkarni Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.K Hazari Exe.Vice President - Legal & Corporate Affairs
Mr.B Akshikar Executive Vice President
Mr.R Bartaria Executive Vice President
Mr.S Venkatesh Head - Commercial
Mr.S Dheri Vice President
Dr.(Ms.)V Desai Vice President
Mr.S Khanna Vice President - Finance