Home  »  Company  »  Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Milind Sarwate Additional Director
Mr.Bernard Munos Additional Director
Dr.Brian W Tempest Additional Director
Mr.Glenn Saldanha Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Glenn Saldanha Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Gracias Saldanha Chairman Emeritus
Mrs.Cherylann Pinto Director - Corporate Affairs
Mrs.Cherylann Pinto Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Desai Executive Director
Mr.R V Desai Executive Director
Mrs.Cheryl Pinto Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh V Desai Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Julio F Ribeiro Non Executive Director
Dr.Brian W Tempest Non Executive Director
Mr.Bernard Munos Non Executive Director
Mr.Sridhar Gorthi Non Executive Director
Mr.J F Ribeiro Non Executive Director
Mr.N B Desai Non Executive Director
Mr.Hocine Sidi Said Non Executive Director
Mr.D R Mehta Non Executive Director
Ms.B E Saldanha Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Glenn Saldanha Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Terrance J Coughlin Chief Executive Officer - Glenmark Generics
Mr.Rajesh V Desai Chief Finance Officer
Mr.R V Desai Chief Financial Officer
Dr.Steffen Stuerzebecher Chief Medical Officer
Mr.Arvind Vasudeva Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Marshall Mendonza Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Chowdhary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Chowdhary Joint Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Chowdhary Jt. Co. Secreatary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Chowdhary Jt.Co.Secretary & Compl.Officer
Dr.Michael Buschle President
Dr.Kurt Stoeckli President & Chief Scientific Officer
Mr.Marshall Mendonza V P - Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.Marshall Mendonza Vice President & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!