Home  »  Company  »  Globus Power Generation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Globus Power Generation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Kumar Agarwal Chairman & Director
Mr.Manu Gupta Director
Ms.Nishi Arora Sabharwal Director
Mr.Narender Kumbhat Director
Mr.Anand Prakash Director
Mr.Akash Khanna Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Director
Mr.Narendra Kumbhat Independent Director
Mr.A Prakash Independent Director
Mr.Akash Khanna Whole Time Director
Mr.Abhay Khanna Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Alok Khandelwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Astha Arora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Aarti Jassal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhishek Chawla Company Secretary
Mr.Santosh Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Pawan Kumar Agarwal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!