Home  »  Company  »  GMM Pfaudler Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GMM Pfaudler Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Amrita Patel Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.P Krishnamurty Chairman
Mr.P Krishnamurthy Chairman
Mr.P Krishnamurty Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P Krishnmurty Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ashok Patel Director
Mr.Tom Alzin Director
Mr.Khurshed Thanawalla Director
Ms.Soha Shirke Director
Mr.Thomas KehI Director
Dr.Amrita Patel Director
Mr.C Michael Reed Director
Mr.Kevin J Brown Director
Mr.Christopher M Hix Director
Mr.Darius C Shroff Director
Dr.S Sivaram Director
Mr.Peter C Wallace Director
Mr.Ashok C Pillai Director
Mr.Tarak A Patel Executive Director
Dr.S Sivaram Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Tarak Patel Managing Director
Mr.Ashok J Patel Managing Director
Mr.Sudipta Sengupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Michael C Reed Non Executive Director
Mr.Darius C Shroff Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok J Patel Chief Executive Director
Mr.Jugal Sahu Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Amar Nath Mohanty Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Pillai Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ashok C Pillai Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Mittal Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mittal Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Amar N Mohanty Financial Controller
Mr.Amar Nath Mohanty Financial Controller
Mr.A N Mohanty Financial Controller
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!