Home  »  Company  »  GOCL Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GOCL Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A V Dujean Alternate Director
Mr.K C Samdani Alternate Director
Mr.Ajay P Hinduja Chairman
Mr.Sanjay G Hinduja Chairman
Mr.S G Hinduja Chairman
Mr.S G Hinduja Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sanjay G Hinduja Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Ajay P Hinduja Director
Mr.Ashok Kini Director
Mr.K N Venkatasubramanian Director
Mr.H C Asher Director
Mr.M S Ramachandran Director
Mr.Vinod K Dasari Director
Mr.V Ramesh Rao Director
Ms.Vinoo S Hinduja Director
Ms.Kanchan Chitale Director
Mr.Prakash Shah Director
Ms.Kanchan Chitale Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kini Independent Director
Mr.M S Ramachandran Independent Director
Mr.K N Venkatasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.Subhas Pramanik Managing Director
Mr.S Pramanik Managing Director
Mr.Ramkrishan P Hinduja Vice Chairman
Mr.R P Hinduja Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T T Das Associate Vice President
Mr.T T Das Associate Vice President-Consult
Mr.Ravi Chawla CEO & President
Mr.Manish Gangwal CFO, GM (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.Manish Gangwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ravi Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.ManishGangwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Alok Mahajan Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Alok Mahajan Chief Marketing Officer-Lubes Business
Mr.A M Kazmi Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Alok Mahajan CMO (Lubes Business)
Mr.A Satyanarayana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Satyanarayana Company Secretary
Mr.A Satyanarayana Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.A Satyanarayana Dy. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R S Deshmukh General Manager
Mr.C Jaykumar General Manager
Mr.Dipnarayan K Tiwari General Manager
Mr.Cletus Colaco General Manager
Mr.Ranjit Kumar General Manager
Mr.S L J Jachuck General Manager
Mr.V Murali Krishna General Manager
Mr.Rajesh Chandra General Manager
Mr.P Divakaran General Manager (Finance)
Mr.V Murali Krishna General Manager (Hyderabad Works)
Mr.T T Das General Manager - Consult
Mr.P Divakaran General Manager - Finance
Mr.Anand Sathaye General Manager - HR & Admin.
Mr.Bijoy Paul General Manager - Marketing
Mr.M P Sajeev General Manager - Technical
Mr.M P Sajeev General Manager-Technical Services
Mr.Somesh Sabhani Head
Mr.V Satish Kumar Head (Internal Audit)
Mr.Somesh Sabhani Head - Industrial Sales
Mr.Somesh Sabhani Head - Sales
Mr.Ravi Chawla President & CEO
Mr.Ravi Chawla President & CEO (Lubricants)
Mr.Raman Gopal President (IDL Divisions)
Mr.Ravi Chawla President (Lubricants)
Mr.Amrish Kathane Senior General Manager
Mr.Satyabrata Das Senior General Manager
Mr.V Murali Krishna Senior General Manager
Mr.S Viswanathan Senior General Manager
Mr.S Viswanathan Sr. General Manager - Filters
Mr.Satyabrata Das Sr. General Manager - Lubricants
Mr.Amrish Kathane Sr. General Manager - Technical Services
Mr.Amrish Kathane Sr. GM (Supply Chain)
Dr.Y P Rao Sr. V.P. (Technical)
Mr.R Varadarajan Sr. VP (Sales & Business Development)
Mr.Satyabrata Das Vice President
Mr.Sunil S Jambavdekar Vice President
Mr.V Satish Kumar Vice President
Mr.Sunil S Jambavdekar Vice President - Supply Chain
Mr.V Satish Kumar VP (Internal Audit)
Mr.Sunil S Jambavdekar VP - Supply Chain & New Projects


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.