Home  »  Company  »  Godavari Drugs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Godavari Drugs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mohit Jaju Additional Director
Mr.Ghanshyam Jaju Chairman
Mr.Ghanshyam Jaju Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Prakash Chandra Shrimal Director
Mr.Dilip Patel Director
Mr.S A Hussain Director
Mr.Mohit Jaju Director
Mr.Kirti Kumar Jain Director - Finance
Mr.K K Jain Director - Finance & CFO
Mr.Mohit Jaju Executive Director
Mr.Kirti Kumar Jain Executive Director
Mr.S A Hussain Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Keshavlal Patel Independent Director
Mr.Syed Anis Hussain Independent Director
Mr.Vimala B Madon Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Babu Telugu Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Patel Independent Director
Mrs.Vimala Madon Independent Director
Mr.Mukund Kakani Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mukund Kakani Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Kirti Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jeevan Innani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jeevan Innani Company Secretary
Mr.V Sampath Kumar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!