Home  »  Company  »  Godrej Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Godrej Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Aspy Cooper Additional Director
Mr.K M Elavia Additional Director
Mr.A B Godrej Chairman
Mr.A B Godrej Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K M Elavia Director
Mr.K K Dastur Director
Mr.J S Bilimoria Director
Mr.A B Choudhury Director
Mr.J N Godrej Director
Ms.T A Dubash Director
Mr.N D Forbes Director
Mr.F P Sarkari Director
Mr.K N Petigara Director
Mr.S A Ahmadullah Director
Mr.V M Crishna Director
Mr.M Eipe Executive Director
Ms.T A Dubash Executive Director & Chief Brand Officer
Mr.M Eipe Executive Director & President
Mr.Nitin S Nabar Executive Director & President
Mr.K N Petigara Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S A Ahmadullah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.N D Forbes Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K K Dastur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J S Bilimoria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A B Choudhury Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N B Godrej Managing Director
Mr.V M Crishna Non Executive Director
Mr.J N Godrej Non Executive Director
Ms.T A Dubash Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Ganesh CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Clement Pinto Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K R Rajput Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nilufer Shekhawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K R Rajput Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.V Srinivasan Exe. VP (Finance & Estate) & Co. Secretary
Mr.R Venkateswar Head - Finance & Corporate Services
Mr.R Venkateswar Head - Finance and Corporate Services
Mr.M Eipe President (Chemicals)