Home  »  Company  »  Gokul Agro Resources Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gokul Agro Resources Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Keyoor Bakshi Independent Director
Ms.Pooja Yadav Independent Director
Mr.Jayesh Thakkar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kanubhai Thakkar Managing Director
Mr.Ashutosh Bhambhani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish P Kella Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Chinar Jethwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.