Home  »  Company  »  Goldline International Finvest Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Goldline International Finvest Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Parmod Panda Director
Mr.Uma Shanker Director
Ms.Archna Devi Director
Mr.Ashish Kumar Director
Mr.Mahesh Chand Director
Mr.Mahender Singh Bisht Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Chand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nihar Ranjan Mishra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nihar Ranjan Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Chand Independent Director
Ms.Asha Rani Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Gupta Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Rajesh Narula Non Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Singh Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajesh Narula Whole Time Director & Compliance Officer
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Purnima Malik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neelam Periwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Eti Vashist Company Secretary
Mr.Mahendra Singh Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 4:01 pm
Oct 28, 4:05 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!