Home  »  Company  »  Golkonda Aluminium Extrusion Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Golkonda Aluminium Extrusion Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Parkash Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Additional Director
Ms.Shruti Agarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Shruti Agarwal Addnl. Independent Woman Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Khandelwal Alternate Director
Mr.Jakob Junker Jespersen Alternate Director
Mr.Ashish Kumar Gupta Chairman
Mr.Ashish Kumar Gupta Chairman & Ind.Director
Prof.Laxmi Narain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ashish Kumar Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nand Kishore Khandelwal Deputy Managing Director
Mr.M Ratnakar Director
Mr.Hans Schweers Director
Mrs.Deepa Hingorani Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Director
Mr.Ashish Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Suresh Chandra Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Wolfgang Ormeloh Managing Director
Mr.Hans Schweers Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Anand Parkash Whole Time Director
Mr.M Ratnakar Whole Time Director
Mr.Anand Bharti Whole Time Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Khandelwal Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nand Kishore Khandelwal CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.M Ratnakar Chief Commercial Officer
Mr.Nand Kishore Khandelwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raghu Sadhu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Archit Agarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Archit Agarwal Manager - Finance
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!