Home  »  Company  »  Gopala Polyplast Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gopala Polyplast Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra Somani Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Mahendra Somani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajkumar Poddar Director
Mr.Balkrishna Mittle Director
Mr.Ramprakash Khatod Director
Mr.Malay Dalal Director
Mr.Kashyap Mehta Director
Mr.Jugal Kishore Khetawat Director
Ms.Nirali Patel Director
Mr.Manish Somani Executive Director
Mr.Balkrishna Mittle Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Poddar Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Somani Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Krunal Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Anal Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anal Desai Company Secretary
Mr.Chirag Parikh Compliance Officer
Mr.Chirag Parikh Dy. General Manager & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!