Home  »  Company  »  Gorani Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gorani Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nakul Gorani Additional Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Jain Additional Director
Ms.Komal Motwani Addnl. Independent Woman Director
Mr.Anil Gorani Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Gorani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Gorani Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Manju Gorani Director
Mr.Nakul Gorani Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Jhavar Independent Director
Ms.Komal Motwani Independent Director
Mr.Shyam sunder Jhawar Independent Director
Ms.Rashi Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Shyamsunder Jhavar Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Maheshwari Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Daga Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Gorani Managing Director
Mr.Anil Gorani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Arpita Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shivangi Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Suruchi Maheshwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Arpita Jain Whole Time Director & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!