Home  »  Company  »  GP Petroleums Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GP Petroleums Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Brij Mohan Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Ayush Goel Additional Director
Mr.Thangapandian Srinivasalu Additional Director
Mr.Ramji Sinha Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Jagat Singh Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Thangapandian Srinivasalu Chairman
Mr.Rajendra Sah Chairman
Mr.Rajendra Sah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bruno P Y G Seghin Director
Ms.Pallavi Goel Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Bansal Director
Mr.Ayush Goel Director
Mr.Bhaswar Mukherjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narothamkumar G Puri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narothamkumar Girdharilal Puri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinay G Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Noshir B Dubash Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Chander Razdan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Kamal Bhargava Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajan Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Dinesh Gandhi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradip C Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Alok D Sukhani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Aditya Sah Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vivek Sah Managing Director
Mr.Aditya Arora Nominee Director
Mr.Ashish Agarwal Nominee Director
Mr.Thangapandian Srinivasalu Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra Sah Chairman
Mr.K Murali Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Hari Prakash Moothedath Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Dhiraj Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jagdish G Nagwekar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D Malla Reddy Company Secretary
Mr.Jagdish Nagwekar Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!