Home  »  Company  »  GPT Infraprojects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GPT Infraprojects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.D P Tantia Chairman
Mr.D P Tantia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vaibhav Tantia Director & COO
Mr.Atul Tantia Executive Director
Mr.Shankar Jyoti Deb Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S G Tantia Managing Director
Mrs.Mamta Binani Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Patwari Non Executive Director
Mr.Kunal Kumthekar Non Executive Director
Dr.N N Som Non Executive Director
Mr.V N Purohit Non Executive Director
Mr.H S Sinha Non Executive Director
Mr.Shankar Jyoti Deb Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Dokania Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vaibhav Tantia Chief Operating Officer
Mr.R Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Soubhagya Parida Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Parida Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Indranil Mitra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Mishra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer