Home  »  Company  »  Graphite India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Graphite India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shalini Kamath Additional Director
Mrs.Renu Challu Additional Director
Mr.Gaurav Swarup Additional Director
Mr.K K Bangur Chairman
Mr.K K Bangur Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.R Srinivasan Director
Mr.Sanjiv Goenka Director
Mr.P K Khaitan Director
Ms.Renu Challu Director
Mr.Gaurav Swarup Director
Mr.N S Damani Director
Mr.A V Lodha Director
Mr.S Goenka Director
Mr.N Venkataramani Director
Mr.J D Curravala Director
Mr.D J Balaji Rao Director
Mr.M B Gadgil Executive Director
Mr.A V Lodha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N S Damani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P K Khaitan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.R Srinivasan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J D Curravala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Venkataramani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.D J Balaji Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjiv Goenka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M B Gadgil Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S W Pamerkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B Shiva Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B Shiva Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B Shiva Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K C Parakh Senior Vice President - Finance
Mr.K C Parakh Senior Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.K C Parakh Sr. Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!