Home  »  Company  »  Grasim Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Grasim Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Om Prakash Rungta Additional Director
Mr.N Mohan Raj Additional Director
Mr.Adesh Gupta CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Kumar Mangalam Birla Chairman
Mr.Kumar Mangalam Birla Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R C Bhargava Director
Mr.N Mohan Raj Director
Mr.M L Apte Director
Mrs.Rajashree Birla Director
Mr.B V Bhargava Director
Mr.Arun Kanti Dasgupta Director
Mr.Cyril Shroff Director
Dr.Thomas M Connelly Director
Mr.Shailendra K Jain Director
Mr.D D Rathi Director
Dr.Thomas M Connelly Jr Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kannan Thiagarajan Independent Director
Mr.O P Rungta Independent Director
Mr.Cyril Shroff Independent Director
Mr.R C Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.B V Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.M L Apte Independent Director
Mr.Om Prakash Rungta Independent Director
Mr.K K Maheshwari Managing Director
Mr.Dilip Gaur Managing Director
Mr.N Mohan Raj Nominee Director
Mr.Kumar Mangalam Birla Non Executive Chairman
Mr.K K Maheshwari Non Executive Director
Mrs.Rajashree Birla Non Executive Director
Mr.Shailendra K Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Adesh Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.K K Maheshwari Whole Time Director
Mr.Sushil Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Sushil Agarwal WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.O P Puranmalka Branch Manager
Mr.K K Maheshwari Branch Manager
Mr.K K Maheshwari Business Director
Mr.O P Puranmalka Business Director
Mr.Lalit Naik Business Head
Mr.Pranab Barua Business Head
Mr.Thomas Varghese Business Head
Mr.O P Puranmalka Business Head
Mr.Adesh Gupta CFO & Manager
Mr.S Krishnamoorthy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Thomas Varghese Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Atul Daga Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Adesh Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Kedia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Khattry Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K C Birla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Adesh Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Parag Paranjpe Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Ramesh Mitragotri Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Arun Gaur Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.K C Jhanwar Chief Manufacturing Officer
Mr.S N Jajoo Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Vivek Agrawal Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Vijay Kaul Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.S N Jajo Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Rajeev Gopal Chief Marketing Officer
Dr.Prakash Maheshwari Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Vinod Tiwari Chief Operating Officer
Mr.H K Agarwal Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Vinod Tiwari Chief Operating Officer (Pulp Operations)
Mr.Gerard Dcunha Chief People Officer
Mr.C B Tiwari Chief People Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Sinha Chief People Officer
Dr.Raju Mistry Chief People Officer
Dr.Aspi Patel Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Ashok Malu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Hutokshi Wadia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashok Malu Company Secretary
Mr.Ashok Malu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil Rustogi Dy. CFO & Sr. President
Mr.Pavan K Jain Executive President
Mr.Hemant K Kadel Executive President
Mr.G K Tulsian Executive President
Mr.Rajendra Jain Executive President (Harihar)
Mr.Sunay B Kamat Executive President (Kharach)
Mr.Indrajit Mitra Executive President (Vilayat)
Mr.Sushil Agarwal Group CFO
Mr.R K Shah Group Exe. President & CMO (Mfg. & Projects)
Dr.Prakash Maheshwari Group Exe. President & COO & Head
Dr.Prakash Maheshwari Group Exe. President & COO (India) & Head
Mr.Vijay Kaul Group Exe. President & Head
Mr.Vijay Kaul Group Exe. President (Marketing) & Head
Mr.Vijay Kaul Group Executive President
Mr.K C Jhanwar Group Executive President
Mr.E R Raj Narayanan Group Executive President
Mr.R K Shah Group Executive President & CMO
Mr.Ratan K Shah Group Executive President & CMO
Dr.Prakash Maheshwari Head - Projects & COO
Mr.S Krishnamoorthy President
Mrs.Hutokshi Wadia President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Anil Rustogi Senior President
Mr.K C Jhanwar Sr. Executive President
Mr.K C Birla Sr. Executive President (Finance)
Mr.Anil Rustogi Sr. President & Dy. CFO
Mr.Man Mohan Singh Unit Head
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!