Home  »  Company  »  Graviss Hospitality Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Graviss Hospitality Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mala Todarwal Additional Director
Mr.Ravi Ghai Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gulshan Bijlani Director
Mr.Mahendra V Doshi Director
Mr.Harindra Singh Director
Mr.Gaurav Ghai Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harsh Varma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Romil Ratra Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Amit Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajendra Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Lajja Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kainaaz Bharucha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Chanda Behl Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Lajja Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer