Home  »  Company  »  Greaves Cotton Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Greaves Cotton Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Kumar Singhal Additional Director
Mr.Navneet Singh Additional Director
Dr.Clive Hickman Additional Director
Mr.Kewal Handa Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Karan Thapar Chairman
Mr.Karan Thapar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Arvind Kumar Singhal Director
Mr.Navneet Singh Director
Mr.Vikram Tandon Director
Dr.Clive Hickman Director
Mr.Suresh N Talwar Director
Mr.Vijay Rai Director
Mr.Sukh Dev Nayyar Director
Ms.Monica Chopra Exec. Director & Co. Secretary
Mr.Sunil Pahilajani Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Prabhakar Dev Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Nagesh Basavanhalli Managing Director & CEO
Ms.Monica Chopra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinay Khanolkar CEO(Aftermarket)
Mr.Sanjiv Kumar CEO-Automotive Engine Business
Mr.Ramachandran Nandagopal CEO-Const.Equip.Business
Mr.Prakash Bhalekar CEO-Engine Comp.Technologies
Mr.C M Ashok Muni CEO-Farm Equipment Business
Mr.Sanjiv Kumar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ramachandran Nandagopal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sachin Parab Chief Executive Officer
Mr.C M Ashok Muni Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Prakash Bhalekar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vinay Khanolkar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok Kumar Sonthalia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Narayan Barasia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Gole Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Anil Gole Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr.Anil Gole Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr.Sastabhavan Jyotindran Kutty Chief Technology Officer
Ms.Monica Chopra Company Secretary & Vice President - Legal
Ms.Monica Chopra Compliance Officer
Mr.K K Saraf Exe.VP & Co.secretary
Mr.K M Joshi Exe.VP - Head - APD
Mr.A K Sonthalia Executive Vice President & CFO
Mr.A Gole Executive Vice President - HR
Mr.B P Jetty President - AD&MS
Ms.Monica Chopra Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.P Agali VP - Business Development
Mr.V Sridhar VP - Head - AED
Mr.R P Chaudhary VP - Head - IED
Mr.A Savanur VP - Head-CED
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!