Home  »  Company  »  Greenearth Resources and Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Greenearth Resources and Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sailaja Kameswri Chivukula Additional Director
Mr.Srirama Mandalaneni Koteswararao Additional Director
Mr.Ratan Lal Tamakhuwala Chairman
Mr.Sunil Jawaharlal Mandloi Chairman
Mr.Sunil Kumar Mandloi Chairman & Director
Mr.Ratan Lal Tamakhuwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Om Prakash Singh Director
Mr.Ratan Lal Tamakhuwala Director
Mrs.Shelbala Mandloi Director
Mr.Rajnish Mishra Director
Mr.M M Damani Director
Mrs.Shailbala Sunil Mandloi Director
Mr.Kamalkishore Jethmal Rath Director
Mr.Loknath Mishra Director
Mr.Kanti Rawal Executive Director
Mr.M M Damani Executive Director
Mr.Alok Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Jawaharlal Mandloi Managing Director
Mr.M M Damani Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Mandloi Managing Director
Mr.Ratanlal Tamakhuwala Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Sunil Jawaharlal Mandloi Non Executive Director
Mr.Om Prakash Singh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Aarti B Chitroda Company Secretary
Ms.Amruta Vitthal Kulkarni Company Secretary
Mr.Prathamesh Joshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 1:50 pm
Oct 28, 1:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!