Home  »  Company  »  Grindwell Norton Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Grindwell Norton Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Keki M Elavia Additional Director
Mr.Guillaurne Jean Philippe Texier Additional Director
Mr.Benoit d'Iribarne Alternate Director
Mr.Benoit d'Iribarne Alternate Director
Mr.J A J Pereira Alternate Director
Mr.P Shah Chairman
Mr.Pradip Shah Chairman
Mr.A C Chakrabortti Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P Shah Director
Mr.Laurent Guillot Director
Ms.Marie-Armelle Chupin Director
Mr.Keki Elavia Director
Mr.Jean-Pierre Floris Director
Mr.Patrick Millot Director
Mr.Mikhil Narang Director
Mr.Shivanand Salgaocar Director
Mr.Guillaume Texier Director
Mr.Keki M Elavia Director
Ms.M A Chupin Director
Mr.K M Elavia Director
Mr.S Salgaocar Director
Mr.M M Narang Director
Ms.M-A Chupin Director
Mr.J-P Floris Director
Mr.G Texier Director
Mr.P Millot Director
Mr.J P Floris Director
Mr.J T Crowe Director
Mr.N D Sidhva Director Emeritus
Mr.A Y Mahajan Managing Director
Mr.Anand Mahajan Managing Director
Mr.A Y Mahjan Managing Director
Mr.Anand Mahjan Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Chindarkar CFO & Vice President
Mr.Deepak Chindarkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Visweswaran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Visweswaran Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!