Home  »  Company  »  GRP Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GRP Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Nayna R Gandhi Additional Director
Mr.Apurva R Shah Additional Director
Mr.Rajeev M Pandia Additional Director
Mrs.Alpana Parida Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra V Gandhi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kandathil M Philip Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kandathil M Philip Chairman Emeritus
Dr.Peter Philip Chairperson
Mr.Nikhil M Desai Director
Mr.Apurva R Shah Director
Mr.Nayna R Gandhi Director
Mr.Mahesh V Gandhi Director
Mr.Rajeev M Pandia Director
Dr.Peter Philip Director
Mr.Bhagwandas T Doshi Director
Mr.Atul S Desai Director
Mr.Harsh R Gandhi Executive Director
Mr.Rajendra V Gandhi Managing Director
Mr.Rajendra V Gandhi Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ganesh A Ghangurde President & Co. Secretary