Home  »  Company  »  GRUH Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GRUH Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Keki M Mistry Chairman
Mr.Keki M Mistry Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kamlesh Shah Director
Mr.S G Mankad Director
Mr.Rohit C Mehta Director
Ms.Renu S Karnad Director
Mr.K G Krishnamurthy Director
Mr.Prafull Anubhai Director
Mr.S M Palia Director
Mr.Biswamohan Mahapatra Director
Mr.Kamlesh Shah Executive Director
Mr.Biswamohan Mahapatra Independent Director
Mr.Sudhin Choksey Managing Director
Mr.Sudhin Choksey Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jayesh Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hitesh Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Marcus Lobo Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Marcus Lobo Company Secretary & Compliance Officer