Home  »  Company  »  GSL Nova Petrochemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GSL Nova Petrochemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam Gupta Chairman
Mr.Shyam Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Anil Singhal Director
Mr.Sandeep Goyal Director
Ms.Meenu Maheshwari Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mayanka Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Harish N Motwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Dhwani Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harish N Motwani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajendra M Mehta Vice President - Finance
Mr.Mukesh Khandelwal Vice President - Technical
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!