Home  »  Company  »  GTL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GTL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.D S Gunasingh Additional Director
Mr.Navin Kripalani Additional Director
Mr.Hemant Desai Additional Director
Mr.Sukanta Kumar Roy Additional Director
Mr.N Balasubramanian Additional Director
Mr.Sunil S Valavalkar Addl. Director & WTD
Ms.Siddhi M Thakur Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Manoj G Tirodkar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Manoj G Tirodkar Chairman and Managing director
Prof.S C Sahasrabudhe Director
Mr.D S Gunasingh Director
Mr.Navin J Kripalani Director
Mr.Hemant Desai Director
Mr.Hemant S Desai Director
Mr.Arun Prabhu Khanolkar Director
Mr.Vijay M Vij Director
Mr.Badri Srinivasa Rao Director
Prof.Shamkant B Navathe Director
Mr.Vijay Vij Director
Mr.Vinod Sethi Director
Mr.Dipak Kumar Poddar Director
Mr.Navin J Kripalani Independent Director
Mrs.Siddhi M Thakur Independent Director
Mr.Vijay M Vij Independent Director
Mr.D S Gunasingh Independent Director
Mr.Bhasker L Salian Nominee Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Mandal Nominee Director
Mr.Ajay Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Sadanand D Patil Senior Director
Mr.Sunil S Valavalkar Whole Time Director
Mr.Sunil Sadanand Valavalkar Whole Time Director
Mr.Arun Prabhu Khanolkar Whole Time Director
Mr.K Charudatta Naik Whole Time Director
Mr.Arun Prabhukhanolkar Whole Time Director
Mr.Sukanta Kumar Roy Whole Time Director & COO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Milind V Bapat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vidyadhar A Apte Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vidyadhar A Apte Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vidyadhar A Apte Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Mr.Vidyadhar A Apte Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Milind Bapat Senior Vice President
Mr.Milind Bapat Senior Vice President - Finance
Mr.Milind Bapat Sr. Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!