Home  »  Company  »  GTN Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GTN Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Pamela Anna Mathew Additional Director
Mr.B K Patodia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B K Patodia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Prem Malik Director
Mr.R Rajagopalan Director
Mr.N K Bafna Director
Mr.B L Singhal Director
Mr.C D Thakker Director
Mr.S Sundareshan Independent Director
Mr.Prem Malik Independent Director
Mr.B L Singhal Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Chandulal Thakker Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Mahesh C Thakker Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Warerkar CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.E K Balakrishnan Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.E K Balakrishnan Company Secretary & Vice President
Mr.E K Balakrishnan Vice President & Co. Secretary
Oct 26, 4:01 pm
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!