Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat Automotive Gears Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat Automotive Gears Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Diya Aggarwal Additional Director
Mrs.Anju Aggarwal Additional Director
Mr.Naresh Kothari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rajiv Aggarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Naresh Kothari Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.T N Kothari Director
Mr.Ankit Jain Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Sinha Director
Mr.Ravikant Dhawan Director
Mr.D C Daftari Director
Mr.M D Patel Director
Mr.A H Patel Director
Mr.Ravikant Dhawan Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Ankit Jain Independent Director
Mr.Niranjan Unadkat Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chintankumar Sureshchandra Doshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!