Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat Bitumen Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat Bitumen Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Parimal S Patwa Director
Mr.Naresh D Chiplunkar Independent Director
Mr.Nirmalkumar R Tiwari Independent Director
Mrs.Anjali Ajay Mehra Independent Director
Mr.Mohan L Punjabi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Ekta Rajpurohit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vinay Navlakha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!