Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat Foils Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat Foils Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay Lodha Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Abhay Lodha Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Abhay Lodha Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Satish Chandra Gupta Director
Mr.Pradeep J Saxena Director
Mr.Parmod H Jain Director
Mr.Kanchan Murarka Director
Mr.Prasenjit Datta Director (Operations)
Mr.Abhay Lodha Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Prasenjit P Datta Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Viresh Mathur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J P Dange Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Tuteja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rahul B Chhajed Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Ankita Singh Independent Director
Mr.Viresh Mathur Independent Director
Mr.Rahul B Chhajed Independent Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Tuteja Independent Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Gupta Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Ankita Singh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Viresh Mathur Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Jagannath Pandharinath Dange Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Sanjiv Goel Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Kanchan Murarka Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Abhay Lodha Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjiv Goel Non Executive Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Gupta Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Chadha Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jagjit Padgaonkar Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Richa N Gole Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Kumar Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nikita Pedhdiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dipesh U Gosar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Kumar Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!