Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Per Jorgensen Chairman
Mr.Tejpreet Singh Chopra Chairman
Mr.Tejpreet S Chopra Chairman
Mr.Per Jorgensen Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Martin Gaard Christiansen Director
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Director
Mr.Tejpreet S Chopra Director
Mr.Christian Moller Laursen Director
Mr.A K Rakesh Director
Ms.Hina Shah Director
Mr.Jan Damgaard Sorensen Director
Mr.Julian Bevis Director
Mr.Rizwan Soomar Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Lal Director
Mr.Ahmed Hassan Director
Mr.Pravin Laheri Director
Mr.S G Shyam Sundar Director
Mrs.Malini Bansal Director
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Director
Mr.Henrik Lundgaard Pedersen Director
Mr.Jan Damgaard Sorensen Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Independent Director
Ms.Hina Shah Independent Director
Mr.Tejpreet S Chopra Independent Director
Mr.Prakash Tulsiani Managing Director
Mr.Keld Pedersen Managing Director
Mrs.Malini Bansal Nominee Director
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.A K Rakesh Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hariharan lyer Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hariharan Iyer Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manish Agnihotri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manish Agnihotri Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!