Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat State Financial Corporation  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat State Financial Corporation Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P K Taneja Chairman
Mrs.Mamata Varma Managing Director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Vijayvargia Nominee Director
Mr.C J Macwan Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Raveendran Nair Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Raveendran Nair Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.P V R Nair Deputy Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.P V R Nair Dy. Manager & Secretary
Mr.L N Parmar Executive Officer (A/cs)
Mr.S J Shah General Manager