Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat State Petronet Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat State Petronet Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bimal N Patel Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Bhadresh Mehta Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Jain Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.M M Srivastava Chairman
Mr.A K Joti Chairman
Mr.A K Joti Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Vaidyanathan Director
Mr.Anil Mukim Director
Mr.Sujit Gulati Director
Mr.D J Pandian Director
Mrs.Shridevi Shukla Director
Mr.L Chuaungo Director
Mr.Atanu Chakraborty Director
Dr.J N Singh Director
Mr.Yogesh B Sinha Director
Mr.Hasmukh Adhia Director
Mr.J K Jain Director
Prof.Yogesh Singh Director
Mr.Suresh Mathur Director
Mr.N K Mitra Director
Dr.Sudhir Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Bhadresh Mehta Independent Director
Dr.Bakul Dholakia Independent Director
Dr.R Vaidyanathan Independent Director
Prof.Yogesh Singh Independent Director
Mr.Yogesh B Sinha Independent Director
Dr.T Natarajan Joint Managing Director
Dr.J N Singh Managing Director
Mr.Tapan Ray Managing Director
Mr.Atanu Chakraborty Managing Director
Mr.M M Srivastava Nominee Director
Mr.L Chuaungo Non Executive Director
Dr.J N Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.D J Pandian Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shridevi Shukla Non Executive Woman Director
Mrs.Shridevi Shukla Woman Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Reena Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Reena Desai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manish Seth Deputy General Manager - Finance
Mr.Manish Seth DGM (Finance)
Mr.Manish Seth General Manager - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!