Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat Terce Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat Terce Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh N Singh Additional Director
Ms.Monika P Patel Additional Director
Mr.Surendra P Pareek Additional Director
Mr.S P Pareek Additional Director
Ms.Monica Patel Additional Director
Mr.M N Singh Additional Director
Mr.Amrutbhai P Prajapati CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Natwarbhai P Prajapati Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Natwarbhai P Prajapati Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Paresh Patel Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Kanubhai S Patel Director
Mrs.Chhayaben A Shah Director
Mr.Jayantibhai S Prajapati Director
Mr.Kartubrrai S Patel Director
Mr.Sureshbhai P Prajapati Director
Mr.Gordhanbhai G Patel Director
Mr.Gordhan Gandabhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Kanubhai Somabhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Jayantibhai Shankarlal Prajapati Independent Director
Mr.Paresh D Patel Managing Director
Mr.Natwarbhai P Prajapati Managing Director
Mr.Amrutbhai P Prajapati Wholetime Director & CFO
Mrs.Chhayaben Ashwinbhai Shah Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Pareek Chief Executive Officer
Mr.N P Prajapati Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bharat Patel Compliance Officer
Ms.Priyanka J Bakhtyarpuri Compliance Officer
Mr.Amrutbhai P Prajapati Wholetime Director & CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!