Home  »  Company  »  Haldyn Glass Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Haldyn Glass Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rolf E von Bueren Additional Director
Mr.L Rajagopalan Additional Director
Mr.R Y Ajila Additional Director
Mr.L Rajagopalan Alternate Director
Mr.R Y Ajila Director
Mr.L Rajagopalan Director
Mr.Rolf E von Bueren Director
Mrs.V R Ajila Director
Mr.Sikandar Talwar Director
Mrs.K J Udeshi Director
Mr.F S Broacha Director
Mr.N D Shetty Executive Chairman
Mr.T N Shetty Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G P Chaturvedi CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.T N Shetty Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Mahesh K Koirala Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Ganesh Prasad Chaturvedi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G P Chaturvedi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A A Lambay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A A Lambay Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!