Home  »  Company  »  Haricharan Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Haricharan Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Virendra Kanshiram Goyal Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Sangita Suresh Chaudhari Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Manish Jani Executive Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Mahato Independent Director
Ms.Gita Devi Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Anup Kumar Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Jani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Karabi Sarkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rupal Poddar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 25, 10:45 am
Oct 25, 10:39 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!