Home  »  Company  »  Hariyana Ship-Breakers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hariyana Ship-Breakers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shanti Sarup Reniwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shanti Sarup Reniwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Rakesh Reniwal Director
Mrs.Unnati Reniwal Director
Mr.Tejas Thakkar Director
Mrs.Lalitadevi Reniwal Director
Mr.Tejas Thakker Director
Mr.Pradeep Bhatia Director
Mr.Manohar Wagh Director
Mr.Rakesh Reniwal Executive Director
Mrs.Unnati Reniwal Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Lilaram Bhatia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tejasbhai Thakkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Bhatia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manohar Wagh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tejasbhai Thakker Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shantisarup Reniwal Managing Director
Mr.Shanti Sarup Reniwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev Reniwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Swati Chauhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Disha Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Shantisarup Reniwal Compliance Officer