Home  »  Company  »  Harrisons Malayalam Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Harrisons Malayalam Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Bachan Goyal Additional Director
Mr.J M Kothary Additional Director
Ms.Sucharita Basu Additional Director
Mr.Kaushik Roy Additional Director
Ms.Surbhi Kejriwai Additional Director
Mr.N Dharmaraj Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.N Dharmaraj Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Sanjiv Goenka Chairman
Mr.Sanjiv Goenka Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.R P Goenka Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Kaushik Roy Director
Mr.J M Kothary Director
Mr.Golam Momen Director
Mr.Sachin Nandgaonkar Director
Mr.Haigreve Khaitan Director
Ms.Surbhi Singhi Director
Mr.P Rajagopalan Director
Mr.Ashok Goyal Director
Mr.G Momen Director
Mr.Umang Kanoria Director
Mr.P K Chowdhary Director
Mr.Ajit Singh Chouhan Director
Mr.Pankaj Kapoor Managing Director
Mr.N Dharmaraj Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Bachan Goya Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Goyal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Ravi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satish Pillai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Binu Thomas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V Venugopal Manager