Home  »  Company  »  Haryana Capfin Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Haryana Capfin Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Krishna Kumar Khandelwal Additional Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Saket Jindal Chairman
Mr.Saket Jindal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kamal Kishore Bhartia Director
Mr.K K Bhartia Director
Mr.Shyam Lal Bindal Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Khandelwal Director
Mr.Sanjiv Gupta Director
Mr.Shruti Raghav Jindal Whole Time Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Singhal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajender Singh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Dipika Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Sandhya Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tarun Dua Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sonia Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shubhi Chaturvedi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rakesh Bhardwaj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shubhi Chaturvedi Company Secretary
Ms.Shubhi Chaturvedi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Singhal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!