Home  »  Company  »  Hasti Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hasti Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Kumar Padhy Additional Director
Mr.Nitin P Somani Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Chandrakant Baburao Tupe Director
Mr.Vishal Nanala Bhuddhdev Director
Mr.Vishal Nanalal Bhuddhdev Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Padhy Director
Mr.Vilas Shankar Daware Director
Mr.Salim Ismail Shaikh Director
Mr.Nitin Prabhudas Somani Director
Mrs.Sonal Nitin Somani Director
Mrs.Sonal N Somani Executive Director
Mr.Chandrakant B Tupe Executive Director
Mrs.Sonal Nitin Somani Executive Director
Mr.Salim I Shaikh Executive Director
Mr.Vishal Nanala Bhuddhdev Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vilas Shankar Daware Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Paresh Devidas Devada Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nizamuddin Shaikh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vilas Shankar Daware Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Nanalal Buddhadev Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Padhye Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Prabhudas Somani Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Pragati P Sawant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pragati P Sawant Company Secretary
Ms.Pragati P Sawant Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!