Home  »  Company  »  Hawkins Cookers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hawkins Cookers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Susan Vasudeva Additional Director
Mr.Eknath Kshirsagar Additional Director
Mr.Brahm Vasudeva Chairman
Mr.Brahm Vasudeva Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.E A Kshirsagar Director
Mr.B K Khare Director
GeneralV N Sharma Director
Mr.Gerson da Cunha Director
Mr.Shishir K Diwanji Director
Mr.J M Mukhi Director
Mrs.Susan M Vasudeva Director
Mr.K K Kaul Executive Director
Mr.M A Teckchandani Executive Director
Mr.M A Teckchandani Executive Director - Finance & Admin
Mr.Sudeep Yadav Executive Director - Finance & Admin
Mr.S Dutta Choudhury Vice Chairman & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Dutta Choudhury Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Hutoxi Bhesania Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Hutoxi Bhesania Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!