Home  »  Company  »  HB Stockholdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

HB Stockholdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Bhasin Chairman
Mr.Lalit Bhasin Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Anil Goyal Director
Mr.Harbans Lal Director
Mr.Gulshan Rai Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Mittal Director
Mrs.Asha Mehra Director
Mr.J M L Suri Executive Director
Mrs.Asha Mehra Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Sood Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Mittal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Mittal Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Mittal Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!