Home  »  Company  »  HCL Infosystems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

HCL Infosystems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Premkumar Additional Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Srivastava Additional Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Danwar Additional Director
Dr.Pradeep K Khosla Additional Director
Ms.Ritu Arora Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Sinha Chairman
Mr.Ajai Chowdhry Chairman & Wholetime Director
Ms.Ritu Arora Director
Mr.Sanjeev Sharma Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Danwar Director
Mr.Kaushik Dutta Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Srivastava Director
Mr.Dhirendra Singh Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Khosla Director
Ms.Sangeeta Talwar Director
Mr.V N Koura Director
Dr.Pradeep K Khosla Director
Mr.Ajay Vohra Director
Mr.Nikhil Sinha Director
Ms.Anita Ramachandran Director
Mr.D S Puri Director
Mr.E A Kshirsagar Director
Mr.Premkumar Seshadri Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Premkumar Seshadri Exec. Vice Chairman & Mang Dir
Mr.Premkumar Seshadri Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Sanjeev Sharma Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Dhirendra Singh Independent Director
Ms.Sangeeta Talwar Independent Director
Mr.Kaushik Dutta Independent Director
Mr.Harsh Chitale Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Ajai Chowdhry Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Nikhil Sinha Non Executive Chairman
Mr.J V Ramamurthy Whole Time Director
Mr.Harsh Chitale Whole Time Director
Mr.J V Ramamurthy Whole Time Director & COO
Mr.Harsh Chitale Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harsh Chitale Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sandeep Kanwar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vivek Punekar Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Suresh Kumar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sushil Kumar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sushil Kumar Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rothin Bhattacharyya Executive Vice President
Mr.S G Murali Group CFO
Mr.Neeraj Jaitley President
Mr.Neeraj Jaitley President-Enterprise Solutions