Home  »  Company  »  Healthfore Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Healthfore Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Kalpana Sinha Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Maninder Singh Grewal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Atul Mandahar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Harjiv Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Padam Bahl Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Sahgal Independent Director
Mr.Padam Narain Bahl Independent Director
Mr.Rama Krishna Shetty Independent Director
Mr.R K Shetty Independent Director
Dr.Preetinder Singh Joshi Independent Director
Capt.G P S Bhalla Independent Director
Mr.Atul Mandahar Independent Director
Ms.Kalpana Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Harjiv Singh Independent Director
Mr.Maninder Singh Grewal Managing Director
Mr.Daljit Singh Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Hemant Dhingra Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Nalin Nayyar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Hemant Dhingra Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Godhwani Non Executive Director
Mr.Harpal Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.Daljit Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.Shivinder Mohan Singh Non Executive Director
Dr.Amit Varma Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Varun Sood Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manish Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tanmaya Das Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahul Ranjan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhavesh Kishore Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shikha Rastogi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vivek Kumar Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ajay Nathial GM - Operations
Mr.Ravish Soni GM - Operations
Mr.Bhomit Kochar GM - Technology Services
Dr.Kiran Venugopal Head
Mr.Faisal Nadeem Saiyed Head - Human Resources
Mr.Nitin Goyal Head - Operations
Mr.Pankaj Vaish President - Healthcare IT
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!