Home  »  Company  »  HEC Infra Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

HEC Infra Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurang Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Rupal Shah Executive Director
Mrs.Rupal Gaurang Shah Executive Director
Mrs.Ritu Chaudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Asit Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sachin Kansal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Asit Ramniklal Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sachin Kanwarlal Kansal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Ritu Vinodkumar Chaudary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gaurang Parmanand Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pannalal Jatashanker Surti Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pannalal J Surti Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hema Lakhmichand Advani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.