Home  »  Company  »  Heera Ispat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Heera Ispat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suhag Vijaykumar Shah Additional Director
Mr.Prakash Nemchand Shah Additional Director
Mr.Dineshkumar Samarataji Rao Additional Director
Mr.Rameshchandra Tribhuvandas Mistry Chairman & Director
Mr.Dineshkumar Samarataji Rao Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Prakash Nemchand Shah Director
Mr.Suhag Vijaykumar Shah Director
Mrs.Trupti Dhaval Jain Director
Mr.Rameshchandra Tribhuvandas Mistry Director
Mr.Dharmeshkumar Rameshchandra Mistry Director
Mr.Alpesh Kiritbhai Patel Director
Mr.Hasumatiben Rameshchandra Mistry Director
Mr.Ramanugrah Singh Director
Mr.Radheshyam Rampal Lodha Director
Mr.Radheshyam RampalLodha Director
Mr.Dharmeshkumar Rameshchandra Mistry Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suhag Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dharmesh Rameshchandra Mistry Compliance Officer
Mr.Suhag Shah Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 9:20 am
Oct 26, 9:29 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!