Home  »  Company  »  Hero MotoCorp Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Brijmohan Lall Munjal Chairman
Mr.Pawan Munjal Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Brijmohan Lall Munjal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Brijmohan Lall Munjal Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Analjit Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M Damodaran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Nath Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Dinodia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Pritam Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Anand C Burman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Shobana Kamineni Ind. Non-Executive Director
GeneralV P Malik Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Kant Munjal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Pawan Munjal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Suman Kant Munjal Non Executive Director
Mr.Brijmohan Lall Munjal Non Executive Director
Mr.Paul Edgerley Non Executive Director
Dr.Pritam Singh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Analjit Singh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Nath Non.Exe.Independent Director
GeneralV P Malik Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Dinodia Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Meleveetil Damodaran Non.Exe.Independent Director
Dr.Anand C Burman Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Munjal Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ilam C Kamboj Asst. Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Sanjay Bhan Business Head
Mr.Ravi Sud CFO & Senior Vice President
Mr.Sanjay Jorapur Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Vijay Sethi Chief Information Officer & Head
Dr.Markus Braunsperger Chief Technical Officer
Mr.Vijay Sethi CIO & Vice President
Mr.Vijay Sethi CIO & Vice President - Information Systems
Ms.Neerja Sharma Co. Secretary & Chief Compl. Officer
Ms.Ramni Sood Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ilam C Kamboj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ilam C Kamboj GM (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Vikram S Kasbekar Head
Mr.Sanjay Bhan Head
Mr.Deepak Mokashi Head
Mr.Rajat Bhargava Head
Mr.Neeraj Mathur Head
Mr.Harjeet Singh Head
Mr.Malo Le Masson Head
Mr.Vikram S Kasbekar Head - Operations
Mr.Vikram S Kasbekar Head - Operations & Supply Chain
Mr.Ashok Bhasin Head - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Vikram Kasbekar Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr.Pawan Munjal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Vikram Kasbekar Plants Head-Operations
Mr.Ilam C Kamboj Senior GM & Co. Secretary
Mr.Anil Dua Senior Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Anil Dua Senior VP - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Ilam C Kamboj Sr. G.M. - Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.Ilam C Kamboj Sr. GM - Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.Anil Dua Sr. V P -Sales&Marketing
Mr.Ravi Sud Sr. Vice President & CFO
Mr.Anil Dua Sr. Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Dr.Anadi S Pande V P-HRM Corp Plan&Strategy
Dr.Anadi S Pande Vice President
Mr.Neeraj Mathur Vice President
Mr.Vijay Sethi Vice President
Mr.Vijay Sethi Vice President & CIO
Mr.Harjeet Singh Vice President & Head
Mr.Deepak Mokashi Vice President & Head
Dr.Anadi S Pande Vice President - HRM, Corp. Planning & Strategy
Dr.Anadi S Pande Vice President - Human Resources
Mr.Harjeet Singh Vice President - R & D
Mr.Harjeet Singh Vice President - R&D
Mr.Neeraj Mathur Vice President - Strategic Sourcing & Supply Chain
Mr.Vijay Sethi VP - Information Systems
Mr.Neeraj Mathur VP - Strategic Sourcing&Supply
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!